By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Brian Smoko
Brian Smoko
General Manager
BSmoko@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-6240

Chef Edouard Becker
Edouard Becker
Campus Chef
EBecker@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-5361

Diane Hoffman
Diane Hoffman
Catering Manager
DHoffman1@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-5360


Barb Goodwillie
Retail Operation Manager
BGoodwillie@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-6242

Dave Eckels
Assistant Retail Manager
Deckels@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-5984

Pauline Wolfe
Production Manager
Pwolfe@Carthage.edu
(262) 551-5484


Carthage College | Dining Services | 2001 Alford Park Drive | Kenosha, WI 53140 | tel. (262) 551-5920 | Contact Us